Together Health Vitamin D3 30 Cap


Plant Sourced Vitamin D3
This vegan, plant-based vitamin D3 is special. It’s produced from lichen, sourced in North America where it thrives in remote, cool, mountainous climates with the purest air.

  • Bioactive vegan plant source vitamin D3

  • 1000iu active vitamin D3

  • In a base of coconut oil for improved absorption

  •  Sustainably harvested from wild grown lichen

  • In plastic free, compostable packaging

Naturally Effective Ingredients
Our plant based Vitamin D3 is produced from lichen. It's a small and unique organic species that contains one of the only plant-based source of the body's preferred biologically active form (cholecalciferol).

Specially Formulated For Better Absorption
Our plant-based, vegan-friendly vitamin D3 is the body’s preferred active form (cholecalciferol), which means your body can absorb it naturally and easily.

Vitamin D3 is a fat-soluble vitamin, which just means our bodies can absorb it more easily with fat. This is exactly why we’ve added a base of coconut oil, to enhance the absorption and assimilation of this essential vitamin.

Kind To Our Planet
The lichen for this supplement comes from a designated and sustainable growing site, where it’s able to fully regrow in areas that have been harvested. Often, vitamin D3 supplements are derived from Lanolin, also known as wool yolk, wool wax, or wool grease. This is a wax secreted by sheep glands - a byproduct of the often cruel wool industry. Which is why we always avoid it.

Chemical Free Manufacturing
All our products are made using simple, chemical-free processes - and only ever meeting our high standards.

    IngredientsCoconut oil, Tapioca extract*, Lichen providing Vitamin D3. Capsule (Vegetable cellulose). *Non-GMO extract used to turn oil into powder.


    One vegecap provides on average (NRV)

    Vitamin D3 (as Cholecalciferol) 25μg/1000iu 500%
    Coconut oil 250mg *
    • NRV = Nutrient Reference Values.

    All of our products are vegan and cruelty free. We try and ensure all of our product information is correct and up to date however please do note that products and their ingredients and or allergen information are liable to change. You should always read the label before consuming or using the product. Alternative Stores are unable to accept liability for any incorrect information.