Plamil So Free Cocoa & Oat M!lk Chocolate Bunny Bar 25g


All the taste of dairy milk without dairy. This organic dairy free milk chocolate Easter Bunny bar is made in Plamil's own factory which never uses milk or gluten. No lactose. Suitable for vegans and coeliacs.

  • Organic
  • Free from: dairy, lactose, wheat, gluten
  • Vegan society approved

Ingredients: Cane Sugar, Cocoa Butter*, Oat Flour, Cocoa Mass*.

Nutritional information (typical amount per 100g): Energy 2462kJ/592kcal, Fat 42g of which saturates 25g, Carbohydrate 49g of which sugars 36.8g, Protein 4g, Salt 0.31g.


All of our products are vegan and cruelty free. We try and ensure all of our product information is correct and up to date however please do note that products and their ingredients and or allergen information are liable to change. You should always read the label before consuming or using the product. Alternative Stores are unable to accept liability for any incorrect information.